The Vice Presidential Race

If we are to based on the latest results of PPCRV, we now have a new Philippine President which is Benigno (NoyNoy) Aquino, Jr. The difference on the number of votes of NoyNoy from ex-president Erap is really huge and even he is not yet officially proclaimed, he can be considered as the 15th President of the Philippines. On my previous poll, NoyNoy also won as the presidential bet.

Now, we are waiting for the result of who will be the next vice president. The vice presidential position is really an interesting race between Mar Roxas and Jojo Binay. In the latest results of PPCRV, Binay leads the race. Let's see what will be the result in the coming days. In the mean time, please cast your vote located at the sidebar of this blog.

I also want to thank those who participated in my poll of who will be the next president of the Philippines.

No comments:

Post a Comment

what do you think?

Related Posts with Thumbnails